Ethel Dwyer Middle School Home
PTSA

PTSA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

PTSA Calendar for 2015-2016

Dwyer Executive Board 2015-2016

Dwyer PTSA Officers and Chairpersons

                                 Executive Board

President                       Paula Cargasacchi    (949) 500-4024      Paulausc77@gmail.com

Vice President               Terri Yost                   (714) 642-5731     Terriyost53@gmail.com

VP Membership            Tracy McKelvey        (714) 915-1539     tmckelvey@live.com

VP Programs                  Wendy Cendro         (714) 206-3013     wcendro@aol.com

VP Ways and Means

      Fall                            Lori Kamola                (714)642-1058     Lorimkamola@gmail.com

      Spring                       Lisa Kemmerer          (714) 655-9710    Lisakimmerer@gmail.com

Treasurer                       Rosemary Tobias      (714)812-7661     dwyerptsatreasurer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary     Mercedes French     (714)425-1382     Mercedesfrench@msn.com

Financial Secretary       Louisa Pugliese         (714)350-6293     Vigor98@socal.rr.com

Historian                        Jennifer Schaffner    (714)504-5686     Jenniferschaffner@hotmail.com             

Auditor                          Angie Dargavage       (562)896-3138     Adargavage@hotmail.com       

Parliamentarian           Jen Holmes                (714)814-8763      Holmeseses@gmail.com   

Committee Chairs 2015-16

Community Partnerships    Chris Latham             Chris.latham@yahoo.com

Box Tops                                Kelly Ann Laghaei     KALaghaei@yahoo.com

                                                Robin Slome              Robin_slome@yahoo.com

Hospitality                            Barry Meicht               pcandlv@gmail.com

Legislative Rep                     Bridgette  Kaub         BSkaub@bskinsurance.com

PE Clothes                            Jill Muranka                Jill@socal.rr.com

Authors Day                        Wendy Cendro           Wcendro@aol.com

Open House                        Wendy Cendro           Wcendro@aol.com

Parent Liason                     Paula Cargasacchi       Paulausc77@gmail.com

HBEF Liason                        Susan Wagner             susan3331@yahoo.com

Green Team                               Barb Heine               Barb@socal.rr.com

Honors Picnic                            Annie  DeNicola       Anniedenicola@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week                   Kimberly Lopez          Hbeachcasa@yahoo.com

Art Reflections                        Crystal Barrios            xtalsno@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator            Jennifer Walt             Jhwalt@socal.rr.com

Directory                                Tresa Holloway          Tresa@tresahallowaydesign.com

Dances                                  Sara Ellis                    sellis@hbcsd.us

Promotion                             Judy Schulte                jschulte@socal.rr.com

                                              Roberta Long               rrlong@verizon.net

Social Media                          Jenny Freck              jenniferfreck@gmail.com

Movie Night                           Susi Rodden             susirodden@msn.com   

 

 

General Information

Join Dwyer PTSA today and enjoy the many perks of membership! (application) 

 
street-sweeping.jpg


                                                                 
WATCH OUT
for the
Street Sweeper!

14th STREET
1st and 3rd Wednesday 12-4pm
   North of Palm/East side of street
   North of Palm/West side of street

3 Minute Parking 7am - 4pm
   Crest/Both sides of street

PALM AVENUE
1st and 3rd Tuesday 10am - 2pm
   North side of Palm/14th to 16th

3 Minute Parking 7am - 4pm
   North side of Palm/16th to 17th

1st and 3rd Monday 10am - 2pm
   South side of Palm/14th to 17th

News

No news posted

PARENT CORNER

HEAD LICE - If it happens to you, don't panic! Check out Bernadettes At The Beach for lice removal facts and services.
lice card

Staples

 staples logo

The world’s largest office products company proudly supports individual PTA members and PTA units with an exclusive year-round in-store discount, including:

  • 10% off supplies and furniture
  • 25% off copy & print
  • 5% back in rewards on everything else you buy at Staples (except postage, phone/gift cards and savings passes)
  • Free shipping on Staples.com

To become part of the Staples PTA Discount Program

Staples PTA Discount Program Frequently Asked Questions (PDF)

 

PTSA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

important-dates.jpg

September 18th  PTSA General Meeting 8:45am in the library

 

other-dates.jpg

September 24th - Fall Fundraiser Kick off!!

October 2nd - Red Cross Blood Drive

                       Fall Fundraiser 1st Turn In Day

October 16th--PTSA General Meeting 8:45am in the library

 

January 27th - Author's Day Festival