Ethel Dwyer Middle School Home
PTSA

PTSA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

PTSA Calendar 2014-2015

Dwyer Executive Board 2013-2014

President Nicole Herring nicci711@gmail.com
Executive VP Wendy Cendro wcendro@aol.com
Treasurer Shavon Pierce shavonp@aol.com
Financial Secretary Anne Gollay gollay@socal.rr.com
Secretary Linda Saccacio jsaccacio@socal.rr.com
VP Ways and Means Terri Yost terriyost53@gmail.com
VP Membership Liz Owens  brianlizowens@prodigy.net
VP Programs    
Historian Angie Dargavage acdargie@aol.com
Auditor Carol Hunneyman ch@c-systems.com
Parliamentarian Gaye Churchin pttchr@aol.com

Committee Chairs 2013-14

Committee Chair Persons contact committee
Judy Schulte jschulte@socal.rr.com Family Dinner Night
Roberta Long rrlonghb@gmail.com Family Dinner Night
Jill Muranaka jill@socal.rr.com PE Clothes
OPEN   Directory
Catherine McLean cathymclean@hotmail.com Display and Bulletin Board
Bridgette Kaub bskaub@bskinsurance.com HUC
Susan Lotter suzlotter@gmail.com Hospitality
Michelle Skoviak michelleskoviak@gmail.com Reflections
OPEN   Dwyer Dash
OPEN   Crash Course
OPEN   School Book Fair
OPEN   Newsletter
OPEN   Honors Picnic
OPEN   Open House
OPEN   Authors Day
OPEN   Red Ribbon Week
Kelly Anne Laghaei kalaghaei@yahoo.com Box Tops
Robin Slome robin_slome@yahoo.com Box Tops

General Information

Join Dwyer PTSA today and enjoy the many perks of membership! (application) 

 
street-sweeping.jpg


                                                                 
WATCH OUT
for the
Street Sweeper!

14th STREET
1st and 3rd Wednesday 12-4pm
   North of Palm/East side of street
   North of Palm/West side of street

3 Minute Parking 7am - 4pm
   Crest/Both sides of street

PALM AVENUE
1st and 3rd Tuesday 10am - 2pm
   North side of Palm/14th to 16th

3 Minute Parking 7am - 4pm
   North side of Palm/16th to 17th

1st and 3rd Monday 10am - 2pm
   South side of Palm/14th to 17th

News

Announcements from Thursday 9-18-14
Posted by: Sarah Ellis
Published: 9/18/14

Announcements from Wednesday 9-17-14
Posted by: Sarah Ellis
Published: 9/17/14

Mac Users!!! Save Pages files as Word files.
Mac 101: Save Pages files as Word files.
October 3, 2008 by Chad Gilchrist


Filed under Applications/Software, Basics, How to:, Mac, Need-to-Know Recent, Time saver, Tutorial So let’s say that you are a student. You just bough... Continue
Posted by: Morgan Smith
Published: 9/12/14

PARENT CORNER

HEAD LICE - If it happens to you, don't panic! Check out Bernadettes At The Beach for lice removal facts and services.
lice card

Staples

 staples logo

The world’s largest office products company proudly supports individual PTA members and PTA units with an exclusive year-round in-store discount, including:

  • 10% off supplies and furniture
  • 25% off copy & print
  • 5% back in rewards on everything else you buy at Staples (except postage, phone/gift cards and savings passes)
  • Free shipping on Staples.com

To become part of the Staples PTA Discount Program

Staples PTA Discount Program Frequently Asked Questions (PDF)

 

PTSA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

important-dates.jpg

September 19th  PTSA General Meeting 8:45am in the library

 

other-dates.jpg

September 24th - Fall Fundraiser Kick off!!

October 2nd - Red Cross Blood Drive

                       Fall Fundraiser 1st Turn In Day

 

January 27th - Author's Day Festival