Ethel Dwyer Middle School Home
PTSA

2016 PTSA MEMBERSHIP

CLICK HERE for 2016 Membership Form.

CLICK HERE for 2016 Directory Form.

2016 FALL FUNDRAISER

CLICK HERE for 2016 Fall Fundraiser Info.

2016 Art REFLECTIONS

CLICK HERE for all the fine print--all the rules, regulations and background on this wonderful program.

Annual Notification for Parents and Guardians 2016-17

Parents Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

PTSA Calendar for 2015-2016

Dwyer Executive Board 2016-2017

Dwyer Middle School PTSA Executive Board 2016-2017

President -                           Paula Cargasacchi   949-500-4024     paulausc77@gmail.com

Executive VP -                     Stacy Cohn               714-724-8241      scohn2@socal.rr.com

1st VP of Membership -     Tiffany Kanaley         714-580-3221       tiffany_kanaley@yahoo.com

2nd VP of Programs -         Jenn Holmes            714-814-8763       holmeseses@gmail.com

VP Ways and Means-

      Fall-                                  Lori Kamola          714-642-1058        lorimkamola@gmail.com

      Spring-                             Lisa Kemmerer      714-655-9710        lisakemmerer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary -         Jennifer Walt            714-969-2774        jhwalt@socal.rr.com

Treasurer -                            Linda Jones           714-812-2370        lrjones@socal.rr.com

Financial Secretary -           Martha Ventimiglia   714-350-9000       reporter67@verizon.net

Historian -                            Jennifer Schaffner   714-504-5686       jenniferschaffner@hotmail.com

Auditor-                             Angie Dargavage        562-896-3138        adargavage@gmail.com

Parliamentarian -         Gretchen Baumgartner    714-960-3345       bernandgretchen@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs 2015-16

DMS PTSA Committee Chairpersons

Community Partnerships-      Chris Latham                     chris.latham@yahoo.com

Art Reflections-                         Jenny Freck                       jenniferfreck@gmil.com

Box Tops-                                   Kelly Ann Laghaei             kalagh@yahoo.com

Hospitality-                                Jacquelyn Akin                  jacqfritzi@yahoo.com

                                                    Daphne Weaver                daphneweaver@yahoo.com

Legislative Rep-                        Mathew Brady                  mbrady@quaereinc.com

PE Clothes-                                Jill Muranaka                     jill@socal.rr.com

Honors Picnic                           Kristen Metejka                 hbmatejkas@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week                   Mary Hughes                     trkcrw123@aol.com

Directory-                                Tresa Holloway                  tresa@tresahollowaydesign.com

Promotion-                             Melanie Hahn                     mhahn@verizon.net

 

General Information

Join Dwyer PTSA today and enjoy the many perks of membership! (application) 

 
street-sweeping.jpg


                                                                 
WATCH OUT
for the
Street Sweeper!

14th STREET
1st and 3rd Wednesday 12-4pm
   North of Palm/East side of street
   North of Palm/West side of street

3 Minute Parking 7am - 4pm
   Crest/Both sides of street

PALM AVENUE
1st and 3rd Tuesday 10am - 2pm
   North side of Palm/14th to 16th

3 Minute Parking 7am - 4pm
   North side of Palm/16th to 17th

1st and 3rd Monday 10am - 2pm
   South side of Palm/14th to 17th

News

No news posted

PARENT CORNER

HEAD LICE - If it happens to you, don't panic! Check out Bernadettes At The Beach for lice removal facts and services.
lice card

Staples

 staples logo

The world’s largest office products company proudly supports individual PTA members and PTA units with an exclusive year-round in-store discount, including:

  • 10% off supplies and furniture
  • 25% off copy & print
  • 5% back in rewards on everything else you buy at Staples (except postage, phone/gift cards and savings passes)
  • Free shipping on Staples.com

To become part of the Staples PTA Discount Program

Staples PTA Discount Program Frequently Asked Questions (PDF)

 

Parents Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

important-dates.jpg

September 18th  PTSA General Meeting 8:45am in the library

 

other-dates.jpg

September 24th - Fall Fundraiser Kick off!!

October 2nd - Red Cross Blood Drive

                       Fall Fundraiser 1st Turn In Day

October 16th--PTSA General Meeting 8:45am in the library

 

January 27th - Author's Day Festival

 

Huntington Beach High School PTSA